[ CSR | Career | FAQ | Feedback ]

Our Outlets

Loading Map.....

Janata Bank Branches

Inside Valley
Head Office
Janata Bank Nepal Ltd.,Thapathali
Thapathali, Kathmandu, Nepal.
P.O.Box: 23600
Ph: +977-1-4101634,4101635,4101636
Fax: +977-1-4101639
Email: info@janatabank.com.np
New Baneshwor
Janata Bank Nepal Ltd., Shankhamul Marg,
New Baneshwor, Kathmandu, Nepal.
P.O.Box: 23600
Phone: +977 1 4786100
Fax: +977 1 4786300

Branch Manager: Nikita Thapa
Email:  nikita.thapa@janatabank.com.np
New Road
Rajana Galli, New Road 
Phone: 01-4268392/93, 01-4268471 
Fax: 01-4268817 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 
Branch Manager:- Rajan Subedi
E-mail : Rajan.subedi@janatabank.com.np




 
Bhaktapur
Suryabinayak,Bhaktapur 
Phone: 6613245 
Fax: 6613237 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager:Mr. Shekhar Neupane
Email:shekhar.neupane@janatabank.com.np
 
Kumaripati
Kumaripati, Lalitpur 
Phone: 5553645 
Fax: 5553648 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager: Mr. Sulesh Maharjan
Email: sulesh.maharjan@janatabank.com.np
Kalanki
Kalanki, Kathmandu 
Phone: 4288816/17 
Fax: 4288818 
Email: kalanki@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager: Mr. Bhuban Neupane
Email: bhuban.neupane@janatabank.com.np
Balaju
Machchhapokar, Balaju 
Phone: 4389912, 4389913 
Fax: 4389914 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager: Mr. Pramod Shrestha
Email:pramod.shrestha@janatabank.com.np
Chabahil
K.L. Tower, Chuchchepati 
Phone: 01-4488933 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager: Mr. Suresh Gautam
Email: suresh.gautam@janatabank.com.np
Kupondole
Kupondole-10, Lalitpur 
Phone: 01-5554973/01-5554963 
Fax: 01-5554674 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager: Mr. Sanjay Acharya
Email: sanjay.acharya@janatabank.com.np
Jyatha
Jyatha Ason,Kathmandu 
Phone: 01-4229012 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager: Mr. Roshan Karki
Email: roshan.karki@janatabank.com.np
Dillibazar Branch
Dillibazar, Kathmandu 
Phone: 01-4419087
Fax: 01-4419088
Email: dillibazar@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager:Mr. Dimash Amatya
Email:dimash.amatya@janatabank.com.np
Kuleshwor Branch
Kuleshwor, Kathmandu 
Phone: 01-4286716
Fax: 01-4301957
Email: kuleshwor@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager:Mr. Anit Adhikari
Email:anit.adhikari@janatabank.com.np
THAPATHALI BRANCH

Ph: +977-1-4101634,4101635, -1-4101636
Fax: +977-1-4101639

Email: thapathali@janatabank.com.np
Branch Manager : SHARADHA AMATYA
Email : Sharadha.amatya@janatabank.com.np

 

Outside Valley
Pokhara Branch
New Road, Pokhara
Phone: 061-537791/92/93/94
Fax: 061-537795
Email: info@janatabank.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Madan Kumar Mulmi
Email: madan.mulmi@janatabank.com.np
Dhunche Branch, Rasuwa
Dhunche, Rasuwa District
Phone: 010-540028
Fax: 010-540027
Email: info@janatabank.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Subash Parajuli
Email:Subash.parajuli@janatabank.com.np
Birgunj Branch, Birgunj
Adarsha Nagar, Birgunj
Phone: 051-531243, 531244
Fax: 051-531245
Email: birjung@janatabank.com.np

Branch Manager:Saroj Shrestha
Email: Saroj.shrestha@janatabank.com.np
Chautara Branch
Chautara, Sindhupalchowk
Phone: 011-620406
Fax: 011-620407
Email: info@janatabank.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Mahesh Sharma
Email:mahesh.sharma@janatabank.com.np
Taplejung
Fungling Bazar, Taplejung - 4 
Phone: 024-460630 
Fax: 024-460630 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager: Mr. Jiban Adhikari
Email: jiban.adhikari@janatabank.com.np
Gaur
Gaur-1,Rautahat 
Phone: 055-521440,055-521441 
Fax: 055-521442 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

BM: Mr. Sanjib Kumar Shah
Email:-sanjib.shah@janatabank.com.np
 
Birtamode
Bhadrapur Road, Mukti Chowk, Birtamod, Jhapa
Phone: 023-546048,023-543860
Fax: 023-541752 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager: Mr. Kabindra Regmi 
Email: kabindra.regmi@janatabank.com.np
Inaruwa
Inaruwa, Sunsari, Koshi, Nepal 
Phone: 025-561773 
Fax: 025-561774 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager: Mr. Raman Raj Sharma
Email: raman.sharma@janatabank.com.np
Biratnagar
Traffic Chowk,Biratnagar 
Phone: 021-523234 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager: Mr. Sujan Shrestha
Email: shrestha.sujan@janatabank.com.np
Butwal
Amarpath-08, Butwal 
Phone: 071-545051 
Fax: 071-545051 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager: Mr. Yadav Bhattarai 
Email:yadav.bhattarai@janatabank.com.np
Nepalgunj
Dhamboji,Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj 
Phone: 081-411085, 081-411086
Fax: 081-411087
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager: Mr. Sanat Acharya 
Email: sanat.acharya@janatabank.com.np
Dhangadhi
Chauraha, Dhangadhi 
Phone: 091-416451,091-416452
Fax: 091-416653 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

BM : Mr. Mukunda Prasad Bhatta
Email: mukunda.bhatta@janatabank.com.np
Achham
Mangalsen, Achham 
Phone: 097-620317/097-620319 
Fax: 097-620318 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager:Mr. Saujanya Shai
Email:saujanya.shai@janatabank.com.np
Darchula
Khalanga-5, Darchula 
Phone: 093-420383 
Fax: 093-420102 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager: Mr. Prakash Datt Bhatt 
Email: prakash.bhatt@janatabank.com.np
 
Rolpa
Liwang-06, Rolpa 
Phone: 086-440308 
Fax: 086-440309 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager: Mr. Umang Adhikari 
Email: umang.adhikari@janatabank.com.np
Pakhribas
Pakhribas, Dhankuta 
Phone: 026-405151 
Fax: 026-405151 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager: Mr. Anup Shakya
Email: anup.shakya@janatabank.com.np
Pratappur
Pratappur, Nawal Prasi
Phone: 078-419031, 078-419032
Fax:  078-693385 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager: Mr. Santosh Bhakta Panta
Email:santosh.panta@janatabank.com.np
Mahendranagar
Bhimdutta Muncipality 04, Kanchanpur
Phone : 099-521124
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager: Mr. Hem Raj Joshi
Email: hem.joshi@janatabank.com.np
Itahari
Sunsari, Itahari
Email: itahari@janatabank.com.np
Tel No. 025-581440/581441
Fax No. 025-581439

Branch manager :- Mr. Maheshwor Parajuli
Email : Maheshwor.Parajuli@janatabank.com.np
Bhairahawa Branch
Narayanpath, Bhairahawa
Email: bhairahawa@janatabank.com.np
Tel No. 071-522101,071-522102
Fax No. 071-522103

Branch Manager:Mr. Sanjay Pun
Email : sanjay.pun@janatabank.com.np
Narayangarh Branch
Milan Road,Narayangarh,Chitwan
Tel No. 056-523590/523601
Fax No. 056-523626
Email:narayangarh@janatabank.com.np

Branch Manager:Mr. Rajesh Subedi
Email:- rajesh.subedi@janatabank.com.np
Jirikhimti
Jirikhiti, Terhathum
Phone: 026-410085
Fax: 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager: Mr. Chiranjeebi Parajuli
Email: chirenjeebi.parajuli@janatabank.com.np
Gokuleshwor

Gokuleshwor, Darchula
Email:gokuleshwor@janatabank.com.np
Tel No. 093400080
 


Branch Manager :Mr. Keshav Datt Pant
Email:- keshav.pant@janatabank.com.np

Timure

Timure, Rasuwa
Email: 
Timure@janatabank.com.np
Tel No: 010543010

Branch manager:Mr. Suroj Adhikari
Email :suroj.adhikari@janatabank.com.np

Ghorahi Branch
New Road,Ghorahi, Dang
Tel No. 082-563720/563721
Email: ghorahi@janatabank.com.np

Branch Manager :Mr. Upendra Karki
Email:upendra.karki@janatabank.com.np
Surkhet Branch
Surkhet, Birendranagar
Tel No. 083-523013/523014
Fax: 083-523015
Email: surkhet@janatabank.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Laxmi Narayan Sharma
Email: laxmi.sharma@janatabank.com.np
DAMAK
Damak, Jhapa
Phone: 023-584688/584689
Fax: 023-585689
Email: damakr@janatabank.com.np

Branch Manager:Mr. Rishikesh Adhikari
Email:rishikesh.adhikari@janatabank.com.np
LAHAN BRANCH
Lahan
Phone: 033-562217/562218
Fax: 033-5622209
Email: lahan@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager:Mr. Rajesh Ray
Email:rajesh.ray@janatabank.com.np
Hetauda Branch
Hetauda
Phone: 057-524696/057-524697
Fax: 057-524698
Email: hetauda@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager:Mr. Dhal Bahadur Khadka
Email:dhal.khadka@janatabank.com.np
Bardibas
Bardibas, Mahottari
Phone: 044-550197/550651
Fax: 044‐550684
Email: bardibas@janatabank.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Rakesh Yadav
Email: rakesh.yadav@janatabank.com
Rampur Branch
Rampur Branch, Chitwan
Tel.: +977-56-591197
Fax: +977-56-591149
Email: rampur@janatabank.com.np
Branch Manager: REESHI LOHANI
Email : reeshi.lohani@janatabank.com.np
Parsa Branch
Parsa Branch, Chitwan
Tel.: +977-56-583260
Fax: +977-56-583261
Email: parsa@janatabank.com.np
Branch Manager: NIR PRASAD ADHIKARI
​Geetanagar Branch
Geetanagar Branch, Chitwan
Tel.: +977-56-400304
Fax: +977-56-400303.
Email: geetanagar@janatabank.com.np
Branch Manager: DEVENDRA RAJ ADHIKARI
Daldale Branch
Daldale Branch, Nawalparasi
Ph: +977-78-575554
Fax: +977-78-575553
Email: daldale@janatabank.com.np
Branch Manager: KRISHNA MANI DHAKAL
Madi Branch
Madi Branch, Chitwan
Ph: +977-56-501001
       +977-56-501002
Fax: ---  
Email: madi@janatabank.com.np
Branch Manager: BISHNU PRASAD POUDEL
Bharatpur Branch
Bharatpur Branch, Chitwan
Ph: +977-56-521800,
Fax: +977-56-521135
Email: bharatpur@janatabank.com.np
Branch Manager: RAMESH NIROULA
Email : ​ramesh.niroula@janatabank.com.np
Murgiya Branch
Murgiya Branch, Rupandehi
Ph: +977-71-440079
Fax: +977-71-440270
Email: murgiya@janatabank.com.np
Branch Manager: PADAM RAJ POKHAREL
​Gaindakot Branch
Gaindakot Branch, Nawalparasi
Ph: +977-78-503291, 503292
Fax: +977-78-503290
Email: gaindakot@janatabank.com.np
Branch Manager: SRIJANA ADHIKARI
Email : srijana.adhikari@janatabank.com.np
​Palpa Branch
Palpa Branch, Palpa
Ph: +977-75-522109, 522110
Fax: +977-75-522114
Email: palpa@janatabank.com.np
Branch Manager: BIR BAHADUR SARU
​Beshisahar Branch
Beshisahar Branch,Lamjung
Ph: +977-066-521351, 521352
Fax: +977-066-521353
Email: lamjung@janatabank.com.np
Branch Manager: HIMAL POUDEL
Sarai Branch
Sarai Branch, Palpa
Mobile: 9857065109
Email: sarai@janatabank.com.np
Branch Incharge: MAHENDRA GODAR     
Tahu Branch
Tahu Branch, Palpa
Tahu VDC-8, Tahu Bazaar
Mobile: 9857065110
Email: tahu@janatabank.com.np
Branch Incharge: YOGESH PANDEY  
Pokharathok Branch
Pokharathok Branch, Arghakhanchi
Pokharathok VDC-5, Arghakhanchi
Mobile : 9857065114
Email: pokharathok@janatabank.com.np
Branch Incharge: SUNIL KUMAR BAM   
​Panauti Branch
Panauti Branch, Kavrepalanchowk
 
Tel.: +977-11-440682, 440683
Fax : +977-11-441344
Email: panauti@janatabank.com.np
Branch Manager: PUSHKAR BALA      
Banepa Branch
Banepa Branch, Kavrepalanchowk
 
Tel.: +977-11-661440, 661441
Fax : +977-11-661509
Email: banepa@janatabank.com.np
Branch Manager: SUNIL KUMAR LAMA
Email : Sunil.Lama@janatabank.com.np 
 
 
​Bhakundebesi Branch
Bhakundebesi Branch, Kavre
 Ph: +977-11-404022                                                                       
 Fax: -------                                                         
 Email: bhakundebesi@janatabank.com.np                            
 Branch Manager: BIDHYANANDA CHAUDHARY                                 
                                                 
Dharan Branch
Dharan Branch, Sunsari
 
Tel.: +977-25-532894
Fax : +977-25-532896
Email: dharan@janatabank.com.np
Branch Manager: KRISHNA PRASAD LUITEL
Kuntabesi Branch

Kuntabeshi Branch, Kavre
Kuntabeshi Mahadevsthan

Tel.: +977-11-412064
Email: kuntabesi@janatabank.com.np
Branch Manager: LAXMAN KUMAR REGMI    
​Motipur Branch
Motipur Branch, Rupandehi
Motipur VDC-4, Motipur Bazaar
Phone : 071-620653
Email: motipur@janatabank.com.np
Branch Manager: SURENDRA THAPA
Chhahara Branch

Chhahara Branch
Chhahara Palpa
Tel:9855063828
Fax:-----------
Email:chahara@janatabank.com.np
Branch Manager: SUMAN RAUT
Dangihat Branch
Dangihat Branch, Morang
Ph: +977-21-411190,411188
Fax: 
Email: dangihat@janatabank.com.np
Branch Manager: ASHOK KUMAR SHRESTHA

Currency Buying Selling
Indian Rupee 1.6 1.6015
US Dollar 102.95 103.55
Euro 114.6303 115.9303
Pound Sterling 129.7971 131.5971
View all » [As per Jun 22, 2017]
Loading ....
Base Rate
(Based on FalgunEnd 2073 Figures) - 10.12%

Banking Hours

During summer (16th Magh to 15th Kartik)
Sunday to Thursday : 9:45 am to  5:00 pm
Friday : 9:45 am to 2:30 pm
 
During winter (16th Kartik to 15th Magh)
Sunday to Thursday : 9:45 am to  4:00 pm
Friday : 9:45 am to 2:30 pm

Holiday counter:

    1. New Baneshwor Branch (10:00 AM to 1:00 PM) (Saturday Only)
    2. New Road Branch (10:00 AM to 1:00 PM) (Other Than Saturday)