Contact Us

Loading Map.....

Janata Bank Branches

Inside Valley
Kuleshwor Branch
Kuleshwor, Kathmandu 


Email: kuleshwor@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager:Mr. Anit Adhikari
Email:anit.adhikari@janatabank.com.np
Head Office
Janata Bank Nepal Ltd., Shankhamul Marg,
New Baneshwor, Kathmandu, Nepal.
P.O.Box: 23600
Phone: +977 1 4786100
Fax: +977 1 4786300
Email: info@janatabank.com.np
New Baneshwor
Janata Bank Nepal Ltd., Shankhamul Marg,
New Baneshwor, Kathmandu, Nepal.
P.O.Box: 23600
Phone: +977 1 4786100
Fax: +977 1 4786300

Branch Manager: Ganesh Subedi
Email:  ganesh.subedi@janatabank.com.np
New Road
Ranjana Galli, New Road 
Phone: 01-4268392/93, 01-4268471 
Fax: 01-4268817 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 
Branch Manager:- Rajan Subedi



 
Bhaktapur
Suryabinayak,Bhaktapur 
Phone: 6613245 
Fax: 6613237 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager:Mr. Sulesh Maharjan
Email:sulesh.maharjan@janatabank.com.np
 
Kumaripati
Kumaripati, Lalitpur 
Phone: 5553645 
Fax: 5553648 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager: Mr. Jiba Nath Timalsina
Email: jiban.timalsina@janatabank.com.np
Kalanki
Kalanki, Kathmandu 
Phone: 4288816/17 
Fax: 4288818 
Email: kalanki@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager: Mr. Bhuban Neupane
Email: bhuban.neupane@janatabank.com.np
Balaju
Machchhapokar, Balaju 
Phone: 4389912, 4389913 
Fax: 4389914 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager: Mr. Buland Joshi
Email:buland.joshi@janatabank.com.np
Chabahil
K.L. Tower, Chuchchepati 
Phone: 01-4488933 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager: Mr. Suresh Gautam
Email: suresh.gautam@janatabank.com.np
Kupondole
Kupondole-10, Lalitpur 
Phone: 01-5554973/01-5554963 
Fax: 01-5554674 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager: Mr. Sanjay Adhikari
Email: sanjay.adhikari@janatabank.com.np
Jyatha
Jyatha Ason,Kathmandu 
Phone: 01-4229012 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager: Mr. Ramesh Maharjan
Email: ramesh.maharjan@janatabank.com.np
Dillibazar Branch
Dillibazar, Kathmandu 
Phone: 01-4419087
Fax: 01-4419088
Email: dillibazar@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager:Mr. Dimash Amatya
Email:dimash.amatya@janatabank.com.np
Outside Valley
Pokhara Branch
New Road, Pokhara
Phone: 061-537791/92/93/94
Fax: 061-537795
Email: info@janatabank.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Madan Kumar Mulmi
Email: madan.mulmi@janatabank.com.np
Dhunche Branch, Rasuwa
Dhunche, Rasuwa District
Phone: 010-540028
Fax: 010-540027
Email: info@janatabank.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Pramod Shrestha
Email:pramod.shrestha@janatabank.com.np
Birgunj Branch, Birgunj
Adarsha Nagar, Birgunj
Phone: 051-531243, 531244
Fax: 051-531245
Email: birjung@janatabank.com.np

Branch Manager:
Email: 
Chautara Branch
Chautara, Sindhupalchowk
Phone: 011-620406
Fax: 011-620407
Email: info@janatabank.com.np

Branch Manager: Mr. Mahesh Sharma
Email:mahesh.sharma@janatabank.com.np
Taplejung
Fungling Bazar, Taplejung - 4 
Phone: 024-460630 
Fax: 024-460630 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager: Mr.Dorna Chandra Ghimire
Email: dorna.ghimire@janatabank.com.np
Gaur
Gaur-1,Rautahat 
Phone: 055-521440,055-521441 
Fax: 055-521442 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

BM: Mr. Sanjib Kumar Shah
Email:-sanjib.shah@janatabank.com.np
 
Birtamode
Bhadrapur Road, Mukti Chowk, Birtamod, Jhapa
Phone: 023-546048,023-543860
Fax: 023-541752 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager: Mr. Kabindra Regmi 
Email: kabindra.regmi@janatabank.com.np
Inaruwa
Inaruwa, Sunsari, Koshi, Nepal 
Phone: 025-561773 
Fax: 025-561774 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager: Mr. Nawaraj Dahal
Email: nawaraj.dahal@janatabank.com.np
Biratnagar
Traffic Chowk,Biratnagar 
Phone: 021-523234 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager: Mr. Sujan Shrestha
Email: shrestha.sujan@janatabank.com.np
Butwal
Amarpath-08, Butwal 
Phone: 071-545051 
Fax: 071-545051 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager: Mr. Yadav Bhattarai 
Email:yadav.bhattarai@janatabank.com.np
Nepalgunj
Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj 
Phone: 081-411085, 081-411086
Fax: 081-411087
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager: Mr. Sanat Acharya 
Email: sanat.acharya@janatabank.com.np
Dhangadhi
Chauraha, Dhangadhi 
Phone: 091-416451,091-416452
Fax: 091-416653 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

BM : Mr. Rabindra Singh Oli
Email: rabindra.oli@janatabank.com.np
Achham
Mangalsen, Achham 
Phone: 097-620317/097-620319 
Fax: 097-620318 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager:Mr. Kamal Prasad Bhandari
Email:kamal.bhandai@janatabank.com.np
Darchula
Khalanga-5, Darchula 
Phone: 093-420383 
Fax: 093-420102 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager: Mr. Hem Raj Joshi 
Email: hem.joshi@janatabank.com.np
 
Rolpa
Liwang-06, Rolpa 
Phone: 086-440308 
Fax: 086-440309 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager: Mr. Umang Adhikari 
Email: umang.adhikari@janatabank.com.np
Pakhribas
Pakhribas, Dhankuta 
Phone: 026-405151 
Fax: 026-405151 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager: Mr. Anup Shakya
Email: anup.shakya@janatabank.com.np
Pratappur
Pratappur, Nawal Prasi
Phone: 078-693385 
Fax:  078-693385 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager: Mr. Santosh Bhakta Panta
Email:santosh.panta@janatabank.com.np
Mahendranagar
Bhimdutta Muncipality 04, Kanchanpur
Phone : 099-521124
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager: Mr. Indra Khadka
Email: indra.khadka@janatabank.com.np
Itahari
Sunsari, Itahari
Email: itahari@janatabank.com.np
Tel No. 025-581440/581441
Fax No. 025-581439

Branch manager :- Mr. Roshan Karki
Email : roshan.karki@janatabank.com.np
Bhairahawa Branch
Rupandehi, Bhairahawa
Email: bhairahawa@janatabank.com.np
Tel No. 071-522101,071-522102
Fax No. 071-522103

Branch Manager:Mr. Sanjay Pun
Email : sanjay.pun@janatabank.com.np
Narayangarh Branch
Narayangarh,Chitwan
Email:narayangarh@janatabank.com.np
Tel No. 056-523590/523601
Fax No. 056-523626

Branch Manager:Mr. Sanjay Sharma
Email:- sanjay.sharma@janatabank.com.np
Jirikhimti
Jirikhiti, Terhathum
Phone: 026-410085
Fax: 
Email: info@janatabank.com.np 

Branch Manager: Mr. Torna Bahadur Karki
Email: torna.karki@janatabank.com.np
Gokuleshwor

Gokuleshwor, Darchula
Email:gokuleshwor@janatabank.com.np
Tel No. 093400080
 


Branch Manager :Mr. Keshav Datt Pant
Email:- keshav.pant@janatabank.com.np

Timure

Timure, Rasuwa
Email: 
Timure@janatabank.com.np
Tel No: 010543010

Branch manager:Mr. Krishna Hari Bandari
Email:krishna.bhandari@janatabank.com.np

Ghorahi Branch
Ghorahi, Dang
Email: ghorahi@janatabank.com.np
Tel No. 082-563720/563721

Branch Manager :Mr. Upendra Karki
Email:upendra.karki@janatabank.com.np

Currency Buying Selling
Indian Rupee 1.6 1.6015
US Dollar 108.45 109.05
Euro 119.9581 121.2581
Pound Sterling 147.9331 149.7331
View all » [As per Jun 26, 2016]
Loading ....
Base Rate
(Based on BaisakhEnd 2073 Figures) - 7.04%

Banking Hours

During summer (16th Magh to 15th Kartik)
Sunday to Thursday : 9:45 am to  5:00 pm
Friday : 9:45 am to 2:30 pm
 
During winter (16th Kartik to 15th Magh)
Sunday to Thursday : 9:45 am to  4:00 pm
Friday : 9:45 am to 2:30 pm

Holiday counter:

    1. New Baneshwor Branch (10:00 AM to 1:00 PM) (Saturday Only)
    2. New Road Branch (10:00 AM to 1:00 PM) (Other Than Saturday)